SUFFOLK COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

MINUTES

A regular meeting of the Suffolk County Planning Commission was held at the Evans K. Griffing County Center in the Maxine S. Postal Legislative Auditorium at 300 Center Drive, Riverhead, New York on August 2, 2006 at 12 P.M.

PRESENT:

John Caracciolo, Chairman (Huntington) Charla Bolton (At Large) Adrienne Esposito (Village 5,000 & Over) Jesse Goodale, III (Riverhead) Sarah Lansdale (At. Large)

ABSENT:

Louis Dietz (Babylon)
Donald Fiore (Islip)
Linda Holmes (Shelter Island)
Constantine Kontokosta (Village 5,000 & Under)
Edward Pruitt (Brookhaven)

ALSO PRESENT:

Thomas Isles - SC Director of Planning
Carrie Meek-Gallagher - SC Asst. Director of Planning
Andy Freleng - Suffolk County Chief Planner
Claire Chorny - Suffolk County Planning Department
Chris Wrede - Suffolk County Planning Department
Christina Farrell - Suffolk County Attorney's Office
Ted Klein - Suffolk County Planning Department
Peter Lambert - Suffolk County Principal Planner
Jefferson Murphree - Town of Southampton

Minutes taken by

Eileen Schmidt

SUFFOLK COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING WAS CANCELLED FOR LACK OF A QUORUM