SUFFOLK COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

c/o Suffolk County Department of Economic Development & Planning 100 Veterans Memorial Highway, PO Box 6100, Hauppauge, NY 11788-0099 T: (631) 853-5191 F: (631) 853-4767

Theresa Ward, Commissioner, Department of Economic Development and Planning Sarah Lansdale, Director of Planning

AGENDA

January 4, 2017 at 10 a.m

Rose Caracappa Auditorium, W.H. Rogers Legislature Bldg., 725 Veterans Memorial Highway, Smithtown, NY

- 1. Meeting Summary for December 2016
- 2. Public Portion
- 3. Chairman's Report
- 4. Director's Report
- 5. Guests
 - None
- 6. Section A 14-14 thru A 14-23 & A 14-25 of the Suffolk County Administrative Code
 - Pilgrim State Property Heartland Town Square, Town of Islip 0500 07100 0100 010008 et al
- 7. Section A-14-24 of the Suffolk County Administrative Code
 - None
- 8. Other Business:
 - 2016 Rules of Proceedings
 - Suffolk County Planning Commission Guidebook
 - PSDR Parking Stall Demand Reduction

<u>NOTE</u>: The **next meeting** of the SUFFOLK COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION will be held on **February 1, 2017 2 p.m.**. Maxine S. Postal Auditorium, Evans K. Griffing Building, Riverhead County Center, 300 Center Drive Riverhead, New York 11901