SUFFOLK COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

c/o Suffolk County Department of Economic Development & Planning 100 Veterans Memorial Highway, PO Box 6100, Hauppauge, NY 11788-0099 T: (631) 853-5191 F: (631) 853-4767

Theresa Ward, Commissioner, Department of Economic Development and Planning Sarah Lansdale, Director of Planning

AGENDA

June 7, 2017 at 2 p.m.

Rose Caracappa Auditorium, W.H. Rogers Legislature Bldg., 725 Veterans Memorial Highway, Smithtown, NY

- 1. Meeting Summary for May 2017
- 2. Public Portion
- 3. Chairman's Report
- 4. Director's Report
- 5. Guests
 - None
- 6. Section A 14-14 thru A 14-23 & A 14-25 of the Suffolk County Administrative Code
 - The Meadows at Yaphank Phase 1B, Town of Brookhaven 0200 58400 0200 001004
- 7. Section A-14-24 of the Suffolk County Administrative Code
 - None
- 8. Other Business:

NOTE: The **next meeting** of the SUFFOLK COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION will be held on **July 5**, **2017 2 p.m.** Maxine S. Postal Auditorium, Evans K. Griffing Building, Riverhead County Center, 300 Center Drive Riverhead, New York 11901