SUFFOLK COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

c/o Suffolk County Department of Economic Development & Planning 100 Veterans Memorial Highway, PO Box 6100, Hauppauge, NY 11788-0099 T: (631) 853-5191 F: (631) 853-4767 Peresa Ward, Commissioner, Department of Economic Development and Planning

Theresa Ward, Commissioner, Department of Economic Development and Planning Sarah Lansdale, Director of Planning

AGENDA

August 2, 2017 at 2 p.m.

Rose Caracappa Auditorium, W.H. Rogers Legislature Bldg., 725 Veterans Memorial Highway, Smithtown, NY

- 1. Meeting Summary for July 2017
- 2. Public Portion
- 3. Chairman's Report
- 4. Director's Report
- 5. Guests
 - None
- 6. Section A 14-14 thru A 14-23 & A 14-25 of the Suffolk County Administrative Code
 - Alko Realty at Medford/South Yaphank, Town of Brookhaven 0200 81300 0100 001002
- 7. Section A-14-24 of the Suffolk County Administrative Code
 - Gyrodyne LLC, Town of Smithtown 0800 40000 0200 04000 et al
- 8. Other Business:

<u>NOTE</u>: The **next meeting** of the SUFFOLK COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION will be held on **September 13, 2017 at 11 a.m.** at the Town of Shelter Island Town Hall, 28 North Ferry Road, Shelter Island, NY