SUFFOLK COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

c/o Suffolk County Department of Economic Development & Planning
100 Veterans Memorial Highway, PO Box 6100, Hauppauge, NY 11788-0099
T: (631) 853-5191 F: (631) 853-4767

Peresa Ward, Commissioner, Department of Economic Development and Planning

Theresa Ward, Commissioner, Department of Economic Development and Planning Sarah Lansdale, Director of Planning

AGENDA

October 4, 2017 at 3 p.m.

Rose Caracappa Auditorium, W.H. Rogers Legislature Bldg., 725 Veterans Memorial Highway, Smithtown, NY

Tentative Agenda Includes:

- 1. Meeting Summary for August 2017
- 2. Public Portion
- 3. Chairman's Report
- 4. Director's Report
- 5. Guests
 - None
- 6. Section A 14-14 thru A 14-23 & A 14-25 of the Suffolk County Administrative Code
 - Top Golf, Holtsville, Town of Brookhaven 0200 72800 0500 009000 et al
- 7. Section A-14-24 of the Suffolk County Administrative Code
- 8. Other Business:

NOTE: The next meeting of the SUFFOLK COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION will be held on November 1, 2017 Maxine S. Postal Auditorium Evans K. Griffing Building, Riverhead County Center, 300 Center Drive Riverhead, New York 11901 2p.m.