SUFFOLK COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

c/o Suffolk County Department of Economic Development & Planning 100 Veterans Memorial Highway, PO Box 6100, Hauppauge, NY 11788-0099 T: (631) 853-5191 F: (631) 853-4767 Theresa Ward, Commissioner, Department of Economic Development and Planning Sarah Lansdale, Director of Planning

AGENDA

September 13, 2017 at 11 a.m.

Shelter Island Town Hall 38 N Ferry Rd, Shelter Island, NY 11964

- 1. Meeting Summary for August 2017
- 2. Public Portion
- 3. Chairman's Report
- 4. Director's Report
- 5. Guests
 - None
- 6. Section A 14-14 thru A 14-23 & A 14-25 of the Suffolk County Administrative Code
 - East Hampton Energy Storage, LLC, Town of East Hampton 0300 18500 0200 002000 – (5 mw/8 Hr. Battery Structure)
- 7. Section A-14-24 of the Suffolk County Administrative Code
- 8. Other Business:

NOTE: The **next meeting** of the SUFFOLK COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION will be held on **October 4, 2017 2 p.m..** Rose Caracappa Auditorium, W.H. Rogers Legislature Bldg., 725 Veterans Memorial Highway, Smithtown, NY