SUFFOLK COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

c/o Suffolk County Department of Economic Development & Planning 100 Veterans Memorial Highway, PO Box 6100, Hauppauge, NY 11788-0099 T: (631) 853-5191 F: (631) 853-4767

Theresa Ward, Commissioner, Department of Economic Development and Planning Sarah Lansdale, Director of Planning

AGENDA

June 6, 2018 at 2 p.m.

Rose Caracappa Auditorium, W.H. Rogers Legislature Bldg., 725 Veterans Memorial Highway, Smithtown, NY

- 1. Meeting Summary for May 2018
- 2. Public Portion
- 3. Chairman's Report
- 4. Director's Report
- 5. Guests
 - Rosemary Mascali, Manager, Transit Solutions
 - Seth Forman, Principal Planner and Peter Lambert, Principal Planner Suffolk County Economic Development and Planning, Division of Planning and Environment, Disability Statistics
- 6. Section A 14-14 thru A 14-23 & A 14-25 of the Suffolk County Administrative Code
 - Concern at Port Jefferson Station, LLC, Town of Brookhaven 0200 25700 0300 003003
 - Construction of 108 apartments on 10.99 acres
 - Town of East Hampton Adopted Resolution 2018-461 to extend Moratorium – Wainscott Hamlet Business Properties
- 7. Section A-14-24 of the Suffolk County Administrative Code
 None
- 8. Other Business

None

NOTE: The **next meeting** of the SUFFOLK COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION will be held on **July 11, 2018, 2 p.m..** Maxine S. Postal Auditorium, Evans K. Griffing Building, Riverhead County Center, 300 Center Drive Riverhead, New York 11901

Language Access Services are available for free to Limited-English Proficient individuals. Requests for telephonic interpretation services or other special needs must be communicated in writing or by telephone to the EDP Language Access Designee at least three business days prior to the meeting. Contact: Jeffrey Kryjak, Department of Economic Development and Planning, H. Lee Dennison Bldg., 11th Floor, 100 Veterans Memorial Highway, Hauppauge, NY11788. Phone: (631) 853-5192, email: jeffrey.kryjak@suffolkcountyny.gov