## SUFFOLK COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

c/o Suffolk County Department of Economic Development & Planning
100 Veterans Memorial Highway, PO Box 6100, Hauppauge, NY 11788-0099
T: (631) 853-5191 F: (631) 853-4767
Theresa Ward, Commissioner, Department of Economic Development and Planning
Sarah Lansdale, Director of Planning

## **AGENDA**

March 15, 2018 at 2 p.m.

Maxine S. Postal Auditorium

Evans K. Griffing Building, Riverhead County Center, 300

Center Drive Riverhead, New York 11901

- 1. Meeting Summary for February 2018
- 2. Public Portion
- 3. Chairman's Report
- 4. Director's Report
- Guests
- 6. Section A 14-14 thru A 14-23 & A 14-25 of the Suffolk County Administrative Code
  - Watermill Suites, Town of Smithtown 0800 10600 0500 032001 et al s/e Corner Smithtown Bypass (NYS Rte 347) and Terry Road (CR 16) Construction of a 130 unit, 4 floor Hotel
- 7. Section A-14-24 of the Suffolk County Administrative Code
  - None
- 8. Other Business
  - Discussion Parking Stall Demand Reduction (PSDR)

NOTE: The next meeting of the SUFFOLK COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION will be held on April 4, 2018, 2018 2 p.m.. Rose Caracappa Auditorium, W.H. Rogers Legislature Bldg., 725 Veterans Memorial Highway, Smithtown, NY