SUFFOLK COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

c/o Suffolk County Department of Economic Development & Planning
100 Veterans Memorial Highway, PO Box 6100, Hauppauge, NY 11788-0099
T: (631) 853-5191 F: (631) 853-4767
Theresa Ward, Commissioner, Department of Economic Development and Planning
Sarah Lansdale, Director of Planning

AGENDA

May 2, 2018 at 2 p.m.

Maxine S. Postal Auditorium, Evans K. Griffing Building Riverhead County Center, 300 Center Drive Riverhead, New York 11901

- 1. Meeting Summary for March 2018
- 2. Public Portion
- 3. Chairman's Report
- 4. Director's Report
- 5. Guests
- 6. Section A 14-14 thru A 14-23 & A 14-25 of the Suffolk County Administrative Code
 - GREENTEK Living, LLC, Village of Amityville, Town of Babylon 0101 00300 0300 026002 et al Amendment of Chapter 183 – to enact a Transit Oriented District
 - Arboretum at Farmingville (Multi Family), Town of Brookhaven 0200 62600 0300 039005 et al
 Site Plan Phase IV construction of 292 Residential Units
 - AMG 351, Town of East Hampton 0300 17200 0200 033001
 Site Plan for 38 Units of Affordable Housing
- 7. Section A-14-24 of the Suffolk County Administrative Code
- 8. Other Business

<u>NOTE</u>: The **next meeting** of the SUFFOLK COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION will be held on **June 6, 2018, 2018 2 p.m..** Rose Caracappa Auditorium, W.H. Rogers Legislature Bldg., 725 Veterans Memorial Highway, Smithtown, NY