ENTER A PLEA - Guilty/Not Guilty/Request a Reduced Charge - CLICK HERE

PAY YOUR TICKET(S) ONLINE - CLICK HERE

bumper-to-bumper traffic from the reat of cars closeup with the words suffolk county traffic and parking violations agency on top

2021 Holiday Schedule

2021 Legal Holidays Day Observed
New Year's Day Friday January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday January 18
Lincoln's Birthday Friday February 12
Washington's Birthday Monday February 15
Memorial Day Monday May 31
Independence Day Monday July 5
Labor Day Monday September 6
Columbus Day Monday October 11
Election Day Tuesday November 2
Veterans' Day Thursday November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 25
Christmas Day Friday December 24

Hours / Days for Cashiers / Clerks:

Monday - Friday

9:00AM - 4:00PM

MAILING ADDRESS

SCTPVA
P.O. Box 9000
Smithtown, NY 11787