Suffolk County Board of Ethics

a compass resting on a table

Board Members

The Suffolk County Board of Ethics consists of 5 members, 2 appointed by the County Executive, 1 appointed by the Presiding Officer of the Suffolk County Legislature, 1 appointed by the Majority Leader of the Legislature and 1 appointed by the Minority Leader of the Legislature. Each is appointed for a 4 year term. The current Board members are:

David Bekofsky, Chair
Anthony Parlatore, Esq., Vice-Chair
Reverend Doctor Beresford Adams
Tamika N. Hardy, Esq.

Board Staff

Jessica H. Hogan, Esq., Executive Director
Suzanne DiPalermo, Administrative Assistant/Financial Disclosure Analyst
Jamima R. Chowdhury – Board Secretary