Skip to search box Skip to main content

COVID-19 Recovery Resources: Click Here

Please Call 311 for more information

Text Only Version

Phone Numbers and Email Addresses

Name Email Address Phone Number
For contract or bid information SCDPW.PurchasingOffice@suffolkcountyny.gov (631) 852-5197
Christopher Berger, Chief Procurement Officer Christopher.Berger@SUFFOLKCOUNTYNY.GOV (631) 852-4044
Maryellen Millwater, Chief Purchasing Agent Maryellen.Millwater@suffolkcountyny.gov (631) 852-5214
Jeanette Hickey, Senior Purchasing Agent Jeanette.Hickey@suffolkcountyny.gov (631) 852-5220
Robert Pierro, Senior Purchasing Agent Robert.Pierro@suffolkcountyny.gov (631) 852-5216
Lisa Tafe, Purchasing Technician Lisa.Tafe@suffolkcountyny.gov (631) 852-4033
Mary Olafsen-Frey, Purchasing Technician Mary.Olafsen-Frey@suffolkcountyny.gov (631) 852-5208
Jessica Ridge, Purchasing Technician Jessica.Ridge@suffolkcountyny.gov (631) 852-5202
Jennifer Crudo, Purchasing Technician Jennifer.Crudo@suffolkcountyny.gov (631) 852-5211
Tom Malanga, Intergovernmental Relations Coordinator   Thomas.Malanga@suffolkcountyny.gov (631) 852-5463

Suffolk County Government

H. Lee Dennison Bldg

100 Veterans Memorial Hwy
P.O. Box 6100
Hauppauge, NY 11788

Riverhead County Center

County Road 51
Riverhead, NY 11901