Skip to search box Skip to main content
Suffolk County Government seal

Suffolk County Board of Elections

John Alberts, Democratic Commissioner
Betty Manzella, Republican Commissioner
Text Only Version

New York Statewide Offices

New York Statewide Offices

Governor and Lieutenant Governor - Elect 1

Andrew M Cuomo/Kathy C Hochul Democratic, Working Families, Independence, Women's Equality
Marc Molinaro/Julie Killian Republican, Conservative, Reform
Howie Hawkins/Jia Lee Green
Stephanie A Miner/Michael J Volpe SAM
Larry Sharpe/Andrew C Hollister Libertarian

Comptroller - Elect 1

Thomas P Di Napoli Democratic, Working Families, Independence, Women's Equality, Reform
Jonathan Trichter Republican, Conservative
Mark Dunlea Green
Cruger E Gallaudet Libertarian

Attorney General - Elect 1

Letitia A James Democratic, Working Families, Independence
Keith Wofford Republican, Conservative
Michael Sussman Green
Nancy B Sliwa Reform
Christopher B Garvey Libertarian

United States Senator - Elect 1

Kirsten E Gillibrand Democratic, Working Families, Independence, Women's Equality
Chele Chiavacci Farley Republican, Conservative, Reform

Suffolk County Government

H. Lee Dennison Bldg

100 Veterans Memorial Hwy
P.O. Box 6100
Hauppauge, NY 11788

Riverhead County Center

County Road 51
Riverhead, NY 11901