Skip to search box Skip to main content
Suffolk County Government seal

Suffolk County Board of Elections

Anita S. Katz, Democratic Commissioner
Nick LaLota, Republican Commissioner

2018 Special Election - Candidates

Candidate List for Special Election, 2018

Member of Assembly, 5th Assembly District - Elect 1

Deborah L Slinkosky Democratic
Douglas M Smith Republican, Conservative, Independence, Reform

Member of Assembly, 10th Assembly District - Elect 1

Steve Stern Democratic, Working Families, Independence, Women's Equality, Reform
Janet L Smitelli Republican, Conservative

Suffolk County Government

H. Lee Dennison Bldg

100 Veterans Memorial Hwy
P.O. Box 6100
Hauppauge, NY 11788

Riverhead County Center

County Road 51
Riverhead, NY 11901