Skip to search box Skip to main content
Text Only Version

Pursuant to Executive Order No. 202.17, you are required to wear a mask/face covering and maintain 6 feet of distance when entering any Board of Elections facility or voting poll site.

2020 Primary - Party Positions Candidate List

T - Member of State Committee, 10th Judicial District (Libertarian) - Elect 7

Gary Donoyan Libertarian

Jonathan Gunther Libertarian

James Harris Libertarian

Adam Martin Libertarian

Michael Mc Dermott Libertarian

Blay Tarnoff Libertarian

Kevin Warmhold Libertarian

Bobby K Kalotee Libertarian

Carmen Horan Libertarian

Deepak Bansal Libertarian

Kenneth Epstein Libertarian

Mahavir Singh Libertarian

Satinder Kaur Libertarian

Member of County Committee, Huntington ED# 72 (Democratic) - Elect 2

James W Wuestman Democratic

Rick C Scola Democratic

Deanna L Tabibzada Democratic

Maryann L Tabibzada Democratic

Member of County Committee, Huntington ED# 74 (Democratic) - Elect 2

Ralph Marino Democratic

Daniel D Marino Democratic

Nina M Lombardo Democratic

Member of County Committee, Huntington ED# 104 (Democratic) - Elect 2

James P Kelly Democratic

Erika G Martinez Democratic

Tracey Bennett Democratic

Member of County Committee, Huntington ED# 109 (Democratic) - Elect 2

Kevin S Orelli Democratic

Gerald Goldstein Democratic

Aleyda A Garcia Democratic

05/18/2020 11:08:32 AM

Suffolk County Government

H. Lee Dennison Bldg

100 Veterans Memorial Hwy
P.O. Box 6100
Hauppauge, NY 11788

Riverhead County Center

County Road 51
Riverhead, NY 11901