Skip to search box Skip to main content

Click the links below for information from Suffolk County on the current pandemic

Text Only Version

Pursuant to Executive Order No. 202.17, you are required to wear a mask/face covering and maintain 6 feet of distance when entering any Board of Elections facility or voting poll site.

2020 Primary - Public Offices Candidate List

Representative in Congress, 1st Congressional District (Democratic) - Elect 1

Perry Gershon Democratic

Gregory-John Fischer Democratic

Nancy S Goroff Democratic

Bridget M Fleming Democratic

Representative in Congress, 2nd Congressional District (Democratic) - Elect 1

Jackie Gordon Democratic

Patricia Maher Democratic

Representative in Congress, 2nd Congressional District (Republican) - Elect 1

Mike Li Petri Republican

Andrew R Garbarino Republican

Representative in Congress, 3rd Congressional District (Democratic) - Elect 1

Michael Weinstock Democratic

Melanie D'Arrigo Democratic

Thomas R Suozzi Democratic

State Senator, 1st Senatorial District (Democratic) - Elect 1

Tommy John Schiavoni Democratic

Laura A Ahearn Democratic

Skyler Johnson Democratic

Valerie M Cartright Democratic

Nora Higgins Democratic

Member of Assembly, 2nd Assembly District (Democratic) - Elect 1

William Schleisner Democratic

Laura M Jens-Smith Democratic

05/18/2020 11:05:09 AM

Suffolk County Government

H. Lee Dennison Bldg

100 Veterans Memorial Hwy
P.O. Box 6100
Hauppauge, NY 11788

Riverhead County Center

County Road 51
Riverhead, NY 11901