Skip to search box Skip to main content

Click the links below for information from Suffolk County on the current pandemic

Text Only Version

2020 Special Candidate List

Member of Assembly, 12th Assembly District - Elect 1

Michael A Marcantonio Democratic, Working Families

Keith Brown Republican, Conservative

03/10/2020 10:52:00 AM

Suffolk County Government

H. Lee Dennison Bldg

100 Veterans Memorial Hwy
P.O. Box 6100
Hauppauge, NY 11788

Riverhead County Center

County Road 51
Riverhead, NY 11901