Skip to search box Skip to main content
Text Only Version

2021 Special Election - Candidate List

Councilmember, 1st Town District, Town of Brookhaven - Elect 1

Jonathan Kornreich Democratic

Theresa Laucella Republican, Conservative

02/05/2021 12:15:45 PM

Suffolk County Government

H. Lee Dennison Bldg

100 Veterans Memorial Hwy
P.O. Box 6100
Hauppauge, NY 11788

Riverhead County Center

County Road 51
Riverhead, NY 11901