Skip to search box Skip to main content
Text Only Version

2024 Primary Early Voting Locations and Timings

Rose Caracappa Senior Center
739 Route 25-A
Mount Sinai, NY 11766

Brookhaven Town Hall
1 Independence Hill
Farmingville, NY 11738

Board of Elections
700 Yaphank Ave
Yaphank, NY 11980

Manorville Fire Department
16 Silas Carter Rd
Manorville, NY 11949

Robert Reid Recreation Center
Defense Hill Rd
Shoreham, NY 11786

Greenlawn Fire Department
23 Boulevard Ave
Greenlawn, NY 11740

Huntington Library Station Branch
1335 New York Ave
Huntington Station, NY 11746

Dix Hills Fire Department
115 East Deer Park Rd
Dix Hills, NY 11746

Kings Park High School
200 Route 25-A
Kings Park, NY 11754

Nesconset Elementary School
54 Browns Rd
Nesconset, NY 11767

Riverhead Town Hall
4 W Second Street
Riverhead, NY 11901 (rear entrance)

Shelter Island Youth Recreation Center
1 Bateman Rd
Shelter Island, NY 11964

St. Marks Episcopal Church
40 Main Street
Westhampton Beach, NY 11978

SUNY Stony Brook Southampton
(Student Activity Center)
39 Tuckahoe Rd
Southampton, NY 11968

Windmill Village
219 Accabonac Rd
East Hampton, NY 11937

Southold Town Recreation Center
970 Peconic Ln
Peconic, NY 11958

Voting Hours
Date Time
Saturday 6/15 10:00am-6:00pm
Sunday 6/16 10:00am-6:00pm
Monday 6/17 10:00am-6:00pm
Tuesday 6/18 7:00am-3:00pm
Wednesday 6/19 7:00am-3:00pm
Thursday 6/20 12:00pm-8:00pm
Friday 6/21 12:00pm-8:00pm
Saturday 6/22 10:00am-6:00pm
Sunday 6/23 10:00am-6:00pm

Suffolk County Government

H. Lee Dennison Bldg

100 Veterans Memorial Hwy
P.O. Box 6100
Hauppauge, NY 11788

Riverhead County Center

County Road 51
Riverhead, NY 11901