Skip to search box Skip to main content
Text Only Version


PLEASE TAKE NOTICE that a Special Meeting of the Suffolk County Board of Elections to rule on the Democratic Party Designating Petition of William J. Condon for Public Office of Town Justice, Town of Riverhead (Objector- Sean M. Walter) and the Republican Party Designating Petition of Ryan S. Skelly for Public Office of Member of Assembly, 6th Assembly District (Objectors- Macario and Zelaya Andrade) will be held on April 24, 2024 at 2:00 p.m. at the offices of the Suffolk County Board of Elections located at 700 Yaphank Avenue, Yaphank, New York 11980.

Suffolk County Government

H. Lee Dennison Bldg

100 Veterans Memorial Hwy
P.O. Box 6100
Hauppauge, NY 11788

Riverhead County Center

County Road 51
Riverhead, NY 11901